The Planning Commission


Randy Moyer

Lee Copper

Lynn Chaplin

Willis Houser, Vice Chairman

Judson Mantz

Alex Moyer

Jim Leigey

    The Planning Commission meets to conduct business on the second and fourth Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm in the meeting room of the Township Building.

    All meetings of the Planning Commission are open to the public.

    Minutes of the Planning Commission meetings are available on-line. Click here.