Board of Supervisors

    The township has three elected supervisors who are authorized to adopt ordinances, establish taxes, and maintain the township in accordance with the regulations of the Second Class Township and Municipal Planning Codes.

    The Board of Supervisors meets to conduct business on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 pm with the exception of September which the meeting will be held on September 2nd due to the Labor Day Holiday in the meeting room of the Township Building.

If a work session is needed, it will be advertised in the Centre Daily Times.

    All meetings of the Board of Supervisors are open to the public, with the exception of Executive Sessions.

    Minutes of the Supervisors’ meetings are available on-line. Click here.

Larry Lingle

Thomas Moyer

Randy Moyer